AG Baby, Adekunle Gold unveils an awaited bodywork project called “Afro Pop” Volume 1 Album.


The album consists of 10 tracks with features from superstars such as Patoranking, Tekno, and others.


1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blakman)

2. Sabina

3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)

4. Okay 

5. Here For Ya

6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)

7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)

8. water carry me go


10. My Ex