clock menu more-arrow no yes

Basketmouth – Assembly Of Gods Ft. Falz, Flavour, The Cavemen, Magnito, iLLBliss & Dremo

Assembly Of Gods by Basketmouth & Falz, Flavour, The Cavemen, Magnito, iLBliss & Dremo

Basketmouth, an award-winning Nigerian comedian and performer, has unveiled a brand-new track titled “Assembly Of Gods.”

Basketmouth collaborates with Falz, Flavour, The Cavemen, Magnito, iLLBliss, and Dremo on the song ‘Assembly Of Gods.’

Moreover, the song ‘Assembly Of Gods’ was chosen from his most recent endeavor, the album Horoscopes.’ 2Baba, Simi, Jonny Drille, Buju, Oxlade, Efya, M.I Abaga, Wande Coal, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, and others appear on the album’s nine tracks.

By fusing the dynamic pace and intensity of Afrobeats with the percussive and electronic vibes of Electronic Dance Music, the artists produce a sound comparable to a breath of fresh air.

Furthermore, you shouldn’t ignore this song for any reason at all because it is a fantastic smash.

Listen and share your thought below:


Click Here To Join Us On Telegram Now!!!

Do you find Xclusivesongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Top Tags