Nigerian singer and Chocolate City rapper, Blaqbonez has finally released his long-awaited studio album, “Sex Over Love.”

This latest album includes Nasty C, Joeboy, Cheque, Tiwa Savage, Amaarae, Buju, 1Da Banton, PsychoYP, Laycon, and Bad Boy Timz, as well as 13 strong records and one bonus track.

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album Tracklist:

  1. Novacane
  2. Heartbreaker (Feat. Nasty C)
  3. Bling (Feat. Amaarae & Buju)
  4. Never Been In Love
  5. Don’t Touch
  6. TGF Pussy
  7. Okwaraji
  8. Fendi (Feat. Joeboy)
  9. BBC (Remix) (Feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Faaji (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & 1Da Banton)
  11. Zombie (Feat. Laycon, PsychoYP & AQ)
  12. Best Friend (Feat. Cheque)
  13. Cynic Route