clock menu more-arrow no yes

An American-born Nigerian singer, composer, and music producer, Davido has recently returned to the music scene with a massive album titled “Timeless EP.”

After the tragic death of Davido’s son, Ifeanyi Adeleke, which was a heavy blow to the stunning singer, he left social media, but the legendary music sensation is back in all his glory now.

Davido, the annual award pop star and DMW Founder, took to Instagram to announce his return with a stunning music collection titled “Timeless EP.”

David Adedeji Adeleke, better known as Davido, is an international Nigerian afrobeat singer and songwriter known for his stunning vocals and intriguing lyrics.

He captioned his post, “There is a time for everything.” There is a time to mourn and a time to heal. There are times to laugh and times to dance. There is a time to speak and a time to be silent.”

“I’d like to thank everyone for their love and support, which has kept me going. All of your love and messages while I was away, the gifts you sent, and the concerts you all put on! I appreciate everything. Today, I’d like to remind everyone that what is now Timeless was once new. It’s time for something new. My new album, TIMELESS, will be released on March 31st.”

Davido – Timeless EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)
  2. Davido – Feel
  3. Davido – For The Road
  4. Davido – Away
  5. Davido – Bop Ft. Dexta Daps
  6. Davido – E Pain Me
  7. Davido – Na Money Ft. The Caveman & Angélique Kidjo
  8. Davido – Unavailable ft. Musa Keys
  9. Davido – U ft. Skepta
  10. Davido – In The Garden ft. Morravey
  11. Davido – Godfather
  12. Davido – Kante ft. Fave
  13. Davido – Legends Can Never Die (LCND)
  14. Davido – Precision
  15. Davido – No Competition ft. Asake
  16. Davido – Picasso Ft. Logos Olori



Do you find Xclusivesongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Top Tags