clock menu more-arrow no yes
Davido – A Better Time Album
Davido – A Better Time Album

Nigerian Super Star, Davido Releases a track off his much-anticipated album. named “Very Special”.

In conclusion, ‘A Better Time Album by Davido’ is compiled with 17 track features by Lil Boy, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda, Tiwa Savage, Ckay, Mugeez, Chris Brown, Young Thug & Others.

Listen and drop your comment below:


More On
Top Tags