Ice Prince, the splendid rap star and song composer, makes his musical debut with an intriguing album titled “To Be Continued EP.”

Furthermore, this significant album contains six (6) outstanding records, one of which features a guest appearance by Mstruff, a talented singer.

The musician creates a sound that is similar to a breath of fresh air by combining the explosive tempo and intensity of Afrobeats with the percussive and electronic vibes of Electronic Dance Music.

To Be Continued EP (Album) by Ice Prince Tracklist:

  • Ice Prince – Jah Bless Me
  • Ice Prince – All Day
  • Ice Prince – Holding On
  • Ice Prince – Disco Ft. Mstruff
  • Ice Prince – Get At You