clock menu more-arrow no yes
KDDO – Too Late Too Lit EP (Album)
KDDO – Too Late Too Lit EP (Album)

Nigerian music producer/singer, KDDO pulls his debut extended play project titled, “Too Late Too Lit”. The EP released via Pentlife Music and Sony Music Entertainment West Africa.

The EP was made to be a feel-good body of work for the fans, but he also understood the importance of cherishing every moment we have and making good memories every chance we have.

KDDO Too Late Too Lit EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Loco (feat. Mayorkun)
  2. Beamer Body (feat. Davido)
  3. Show Me love (feat. Ferow)
  4. Flex Education (Interlude)
  5. 20 Something (feat. Sho Madjozi)
  6. eWallet (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  7. Party (feat. Jidenna & Bas)
  8. Holy Ghost Fire (feat. The Cavemen)
More On
Top Tags