Gaaga Muzik General, Larry Gaaga arrives with a brand new song named “Choose You” featuring Ceeza Milli and Marvio.

Nevertheless, the new single “Choose You” is taken from his newly released album, ‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent).

The latest album, ‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent) consists of 11 tracks featuring talented artists such as Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, Sarkodie, and many others.

Listen and share your thought below: