Gaaga Muzik CEO Larry Gaaga delivers a spectacular new single named “Ifeoma” featuring Floss.

Conversely, the latest single ‘Ifeoma’ is taken from his newly released album ‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent).

The latest album, ‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent) consists of 11 tracks featuring talented artists such as Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, Sarkodie, and many others.

Listen and share your thought below: