Gaaga Muzik General, Larry Gaaga is raving our speakers with a fresh new single named “Loose” featuring Acetune.

The latest single “Loose” is, however, taken from his newly released album “Nneka” (The Pretty Serpent).

Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) is a new album consisting of 11 tracks featuring talented artists such as Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, Sarkodie, and many others.

Listen and share your thought below: