Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon has delivered another spectacular single titled “All Over Me.”

The hit song was taken from his latest project titled “Shall We Begin?” Album.

The new album, “Shall We Begin,” on the other hand, is a 12-track project featuring Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and share your thought below: