clock menu more-arrow no yes

Fierce Nation Entertainment, Laycon has released a new single titled “And So They Spoke.”

The hit song was taken from his latest project titled “Shall We Begin?” Album.

In addition, the new album, “Shall We Begin,” is a 12-track project that includes the following incredible artists: Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and share your thought below:


More On
Top Tags