Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon has released an awaited music record titled “God Body.”

The new song is taken from his new project titled “Shall We Begin?” Album.

The new album, “Shall We Begin,” is a 12-track project that features Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and other incredible musicians.

Listen and share your thought below: