clock menu more-arrow no yes

Fierce Nation Entertainment artist, Laycon has released a pleasant hit single titled “Verified,” which features DMW star, Mayorkun.

The track was taken from his latest project titled “Shall We Begin?” Album.

Meanwhile, the new album, “Shall We Begin,” is a 12-track project that features Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and other incredible artists.

Listen and share your thought below:


More On
Top Tags