clock menu more-arrow no yes
Mohbad – Light (Imole) EP (Album)
Mohbad – Light (Imole) EP (Album)

Marlian Music Artist, Mohbad has officially delivered his first official new album called “Light (Imole).”

The new Light album is an expanded playlist of eight tracks featuring Naira Marley, Davido, and Lil Kesh.

Apparently, the fast-growing singer and writer came back to life in 2019 when he was signed alongside Zinoleesky and Cblvck by their label manager, Naira Marley.

Meanwhile, he dropped this EP under Marlian Music.

Mohbad Light (Imole) EP Tracklist:

  1. Ponmo
  2. Sorry
  3. Marlians Anthem
  4. Once Debe
  5. Cinderella
  6. Omokomo
  7. Father Abraham
  8. Holy

Do you find Xclusivesongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

More On
Top Tags