Carpe Diem is a Latin term used to remind someone to appreciate the moment and to think less about the future.

However, Olamide is an artist who has never disappointed his fans since he came into the music industry in 2011.

Olamide guarantees that at least 1 album is released per year, and this is Carpe Diem for 2020.

The Album, which has released a few of its previous songs, has done justice to the beats of its favorite producers.

The 12-track album features six different musicians, including Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Fireboy DML, Bella Shmurda, Bad Boy Timz and Phyno.

Producers shall include P. Prime, Pheels, ID Cabasa, Young John and V. Stix.