clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album)


Boy Alone EP (Album) by Omah Lay

Omah Lay, a Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, and scriptwriter discharges his gorgeous “Boy Alone EP” for the first time.

There are fourteen (14) fantastic tracks on this fantastic CD.

It would be beneficial if you also gave this amazing, well-known song a listen.

The vocalist creates a sound that has been referred to as a good change by fusing the dynamic tempo and passion of highlife with the percussion and electronic vibrations of electronic dance music.

Nigerian musician Tay Iwar and American entertainer Justin Bieber are both featured on the 14-track “Boy Alone” single.


  • Omah Lay – Safe Haven
  • Omah Lay – Never Forget
  • Omah Lay – Temptations
  • Omah Lay – Recognize
  • Omah Lay – I
  • Omah Lay – I’m A Mess
  • Omah Lay – Bend You
  • Omah Lay – Woman
  • Omah Lay – Tell everybody ft. Tay Iwar
  • Omah Lay – purple song
  • Omah Lay – Soso

Do you find Xclusivesongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Follow us