clock menu more-arrow no yes
Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie (Album)
Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie (Album)

Nigerian Afrobeats singer, Peruzzi has finally his long-awaited album titled, “Rum & Boogie“.

The project containd previously released songs like “Southy Love” featuring Fireboy DML and his most recent release “Somebody Baby” featuring Davido.

Besides, other artists featured on the album include Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, Phyno, Don Jazzy, Patoranking, Set Up and Boylexxie.

Speroachbeatz, Show Beat, Zaki Amujei, M Eff, Freshvdm, V Stix, Clemzy, Lussh, P Prime, and Rexxie take production credits for the album.

Peruzzi Rum & Boogie Album Tracklist:

  1. Matrimony
  2. Baba God
  3. Change Your Style
  4. Baddest
  5. Available
  6. Murda
  7. Color
  8. See Love
  9. Girlie
  10. Kakaluta
  11. Feeling Good
  12. Teleport
  13. Call
  14. Juba (Bow)
  15. Gaza
  16. Lagbaja
  17. Gunshot
  18. Southy Love
  19. Isolova
  20. Somebody Baby
More On
Top Tags