Award-winning heavyweight record producer and music writer from Nigeria, Rexxie has dished out a brand new music collection called “Big Time Album”.

The vocalist creates a sound that has been referred to as a good change by fusing the dynamic tempo and passion of highlife with the percussion and electronic vibrations of electronic dance music.

This new music collection, “Big Time Album,” however, contains a total of 12 incredible songs with guest appearances from Wizkid, Zlatan, Teni, Naira Marley, Skiibii, Zinoleesky, Lojay, L.A.X, and Runtown. Sarkodie, Ajebo Hustlers, Minz, Berri Tiga, Alpha-P, Azanti, Backroad Gee, and NSG are among the artists featured.

If you like music, chances are you already own the most recent wild pop single.

Rexxie – Big Time EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Rexxie – Asiko (Big Time) ft. Lojay
  2. Rexxie – Slow Whine ft. Minz & Runtown
  3. Rexxie – Dinero ft. Alpha P & Azanti
  4. Rexxie – Fallacy ft. Teni & Sarkodie
  5. Rexxie – Taka Oshi ft. Berri Tiga
  6. Rexxie – Credit Score ft. Zlatan & NSG
  7. Rexxie – Again ft. Backroad Gee
  8. Rexxie – Call My Phone ft. Ajebo Hustlers
  9. Rexxie – Abracadabra (Remix) ft. Wizkid, Naira Marley & Skiibii
  10. Rexxie – Life of The Party Mix (Big Vibe Vol 1)