An award-winning Nigerian music producer and songwriter, Spinall illuminate the music section with his brilliant album “Top Boy EP.”

Furthermore, this mind-blowing music collection consists of fifteen (15) solid tracks featuring many talented musicians.

The musician creates a sound that is similar to a breath of fresh air by combining the explosive tempo and intensity of Afrobeats with the percussive and electronic vibes of Electronic Dance Music.

Furthermore, it would help if you did not overlook this fantastic smash song.

If you like music, chances are you already own the most recent wild pop single.

Spinall’s Top Boy EP tracklist:

  1. SPINALL – Power (Remember Who You Are) ft. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna
  2. Spinall – Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX ft. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C
  3. DJ Spinall – Sere (Remix) ft. 6lack & Fireboy DML
  4. Spinall – Just to Be ft. Jess of VanJess
  5. Spinall – Outside ft. Blxckie & LadiPoe
  6. Spinall – Bow Down ft. Amaarae
  7. Spinall – Honest ft. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB
  8. Spinall – Give Me Love ft. Niniola
  9. Spinall – Everyday ft. Minz
  10. Spinall – Cruise ft. Azanti & Zaiam
  11. SPINALL – Oshey ft. BNXN fka Buju, Stefflon Don
  12. Spinall – Bunda Ft Olamide & Kemuel
  13. SPINALL – TOP MAMA ft. Reekado Banks, Phyno, Ntosh Gazi
  14. DJ Spinall – Palazzo Ft Asake