clock menu more-arrow no yes

Tekno – The More the Better (Album)
Tekno – The More the Better (Album)

Talented Nigerian musician, songwriter, record producer, and dancer, Tekno  ignites anticipation among fans and music lovers with his eagerly awaited album titled “The More the Better Album.”

In addition, this new album includes a remarkable collection of 13 songs that are sure to enthrall his devoted followers and music lovers.

Additionally, this masterwork showcases his superb musical ability and enticing lyrics that will have you dancing.

The More the Better Album Tracklist By Tekno Below

  1. Tekno – Twice Shy
  2. Tekno – The More the Better
  3. Tekno – Flashing Lights
  4. Tekno – King of Pop
  5. Tekno – Lokation
  6. Tekno – Permit
  7. Tekno – Borrow
  8. Tekno – Regina ft. CKay
  9. Tekno – Play
  10. Tekno – Can’t Chase
  11. Tekno – Pocket
  12. Tekno – Peace Of Mind
  13. Tekno – Peppermint
  14. Tekno – So What? ft. Shallipopi

Do you find Xclusivesongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!