clock menu more-arrow no yes
Tidinz – 777 Billion EP (Album)
Tidinz – 777 Billion EP (Album)

Insane Music Gang leader and fast native rapper, Tidinz unveils his latest music project titled “777 Billion EP.”

However the latest project ‘777 Billion’ EP comes with Five T.R.A.P-infused tracks and only guest features of DMW rapper Dremo.

Production credits to Benjamz Beatz and Jesse The Beatmaker.

Tidinz – 777 Billion EP Tracklist

1. Road To Billions || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. High Sea || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Iron Head (Feat. Dremo) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Diego || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. The Plug || DOWNLOAD MP3 

More On
Top Tags