clock menu more-arrow no yes

Tomi Thomas – Hopeless Romantic EP (Album)
Tomi Thomas – Hopeless Romantic EP (Album)

Renowned Nigerian Afrobeat singer-songwriter, Tomi Thomas has released a credible debut project titled ‘Hopeless Romantic’ EP.

The extended play, titled ‘Hopeless Romantic,’ comprises six songs, one of which features Jamaican Dance Hall king, Buju Banton.

Meanwhile, he posted on Instagram:

Big love to everyone who collaborated with me on this project; it takes a village, and all I can say is thank you to every individual that contributed energy and passion to this masterpiece; I appreciate you all.

It took a long, but we’re here now, and the flood isn’t going away. Stick with me, and we’ll ascend higher together forevermore.

Hopeless Romantic EP Tracklist:

  1. Love Me Now
  2. Hopeless Romantic
  3. Again
  4. GoGo Dancer
  5. Waiting
  6. Hurricane (feat. Buju Banton)

Do you find Xclusivesongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!