clock menu more-arrow no yes

The boss of Zanku Records, Zlatan is a highly regarded Nigerian music phenomenon and award-winning singer-songwriter who has just released a mind-blowing album titled “Omo Ologo EP.”

For his most recent EP, Zlatan collaborated with some of the industry’s top performers, including Seyi Vybz, Young Jonn, Odumodublvck, and JeriQ, to create a unique combination of sounds that are sure to captivate your ear.

Furthermore, this intriguing album contains five (5) top-tier singles that will keep you hooked.

The artist compares the ultimate sound to a breath of fresh air because it combines the dynamic tempo and intensity of afrobeat with electronic dance music’s percussive and electronic vibes.

Furthermore, it would help if you did not overlook this fantastic smash song.

You should absolutely add this jam to your music library if you appreciate amazing songs.

Zlatan – Omo Ologo EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Zlatan Ibile – Rara
  2. Zlatan – Oganigwe Ft. Odumodublvck & JeriQ
  3. Zlatan – Omo Ologo
  4. Zlatan – Astalavista ft. Young Jonn
  5. Zlatan – Let There Be Light Ft. Seyi Vibez

Do you find Xclusivesongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Top Tags